This award is given to the individual with the best research and abstract presented at each ISPD Congress.

The ISPD Executive selects the winner among the 10 best abstracts, as ranked by the ISPD Congress Scientific Committee.

Both members and non-members of the ISPD can be considered for the award. The awardee must be the presenting author at the congress.

Awardee receives a certificate. There is no monetary award, but the awardee receives one-year complimentary membership to ISPD.

Past Awardees

2022     Xiangwen Diao
2021     Conghui Zhang
2018     Li Fan
2016     Yuanyuan Shi
2014     Betti Schaefer
2012     Yoshiyuki Morishita
2010     Talerngsak Kanjanabuch

Subscribe to our mailing list

Are you a...